Miss Nini’s Desserterie: A Review

Hello everyone! This blog is coming out a little bit later in the day than usual due to today’s activities! Anyway, I just wanted to hop on and give a rundown of one of my new favorite places in town… a desserterie!

Miss Nini’s Desserterie can be found in Des Moines and has all sorts of cakes, cheesecakes, and cookies galore, it is my heaven. They also make dessert breads (raspberry, pumpkin bread, etc.) for my favorite coffee shop so I was thrilled to pick up some of that too.

While there, I tried their fudge layer cake and it was absolutely amazing. The cake was delicious and it even came with a decorative chocolate piece on top.

The desserterie also had coffee and can cater to various events!

I would highly recommend stopping by if you’re ever near by and either staying to eat in their cozy environment, or even getting your treat to go.

From one dessert lover to another, you cannot go wrong with any of their desserts.

Xoxo,

Quinn

One comment

  1. Quinn, Thank you for your glowing recommendation of Miss NiNi’s Desserterie! I do so appreciate it! Stop in and see us again soon. NiNi

    Like

Leave a comment